top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelifewiththekays5

Motherhood is hard

You try your best but some days you struggle. You get exhausted. You make mistakes. You loose your shit.

And some days you struggle to find yourself.

I know it’s hard to get up every day and have little people relying on you.

I know it’s hard sometimes when you feel like your world is so small but I want to remind you, you are the world, you are the world that those little ones revolve around.

You are their home, their comfort and their safety blanket.

You are everything to them and I hope even on the hard days you know how special you are. Especially to your little people

Regardless how hard it gets I still show up, and in the end no one could ever love my children the way I do ❤️

Just remember tomorrow is a new day. We’ve got this 🙌🏻



68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page