top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelifewiththekays5

Take some time for yourself

I sometimes feel like I need to rember I'm not just a mum as mum it can be tough to take time for yourself. You always feel like you’re behind and there’s never enough time in the day as it is.


MBut taking some time for yourself is crucial for you own well-being. Here are 10 helpful ways to take time for yourself as a mum without feeling guilty 10 tips that I myslef need to take on board.



    • 1. Realise your worthy of it

    • 2. Ask for help

    • 3. Wake up earlier than everyone else

    • 4. Take time once your kids are in bed

    • 5. Take a night out

    • 6. Join a gym

    • 7. Plan me time in advance ( pamper )

    • 8. Plan a daily routine

    • 9. Get organised before bed

    • 10. Take time to shop alone ✌🏽


Just a few ways of staying sane and having a balanced life.


I've recently started a makeup course so my time away and to step back from being a mum is that 1 day a week the 1 day a week I'm not looked at as a mum but for me myself and wanting to achieve a new goal in life.




107 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page